Department of Economics

Professor Glenn Loury Announced as 2022 AAPSS Fellow

Professor Glenn Loury has been named the 2022 American Academy of Political and Social Sciences (AAPSS)  John Kenneth Galbraith Fellow. The AAPSS inducts a new cohort of Fellows each year, in recognition of contributions that advance science and deepen public understanding of human behavior and social dynamics. Congratulations Glenn!